Meet the School Board

Mr. Joe Loffredo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joe Loffredo

President

4 Year Term, Expires 2019

 Jloffredo@gavin37.org

Wife Megann, son Max and daughter Jesse

 

Mr. Eric Bechelli

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Bechelli

Vice President

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

ebechelli@gavin37.org

Wife Keri and daughter Raelin

Mrs. Sherry Florian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sherry Florian

Secretary

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

sflorian@gavin37.org

Husband John, daughter Megan and Grandson Tyler

Mr. Lenny Gahgan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Lenny Gahgan

Member

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

lgahgan@gavin37.org

Wife Tracy and son Mitchell

 

Mrs. Jennifer Meyer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Meyer

Member

4 Year Term, Expires 2019

jmeyer@gavin37.org

Husband Edward, son Carter and daughter Claire

Mr. Jim Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Miller

Member

2 Year Term, Expires 2019

jmiller@gavin37.org

Wife Beata and sons Brenden and Henry

Mrs. Erika Cappert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Erika Cappert

Member

2 Year Term, Expires 2019

ecappert@gavin37.org

Husband Jason, daughter Riley and sons Wyatt, Benjamin and Collin