Meet the School Board

Mr. Eric Bechelli

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Bechelli

President 

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

ebechelli@gavin37.org

Wife Keri and daughter Raelin

Committees:  Policy, Community Outreach

Mr. Lenny Gahgan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Lenny Gahgan

Vice President

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

lgahgan@gavin37.org

Wife Tracy and son Mitchell

Committees:  Finance & Facilities

Mrs. Sherry Florian

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sherry Florian

Secretary

4 Year Term, Expires 2021

sflorian@gavin37.org

Husband John, daughter Megan and Grandson Tyler

Committees:  Finance & Facilities, Labor & Management, Contract Negotiations

Mr. Jim Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Miller

Member

4 Year Term, Expires 2023

jmiller@gavin37.org

Wife Beata and sons Brenden and Henry

Committees:  Finance & Facilities, Labor & Management, Contract Negotiations  

Mrs. Erika Cappert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Erika Cappert

Member

2 Year Term, Expires 2021

ecappert@gavin37.org

Husband Jason, daughter Riley and sons Wyatt, Benjamin and Collin

Committees:  Policy, Delegate to the SEDOL Governing Board, Community Outreach

Mrs. Melissa McCart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa McCart

Member

4 Year Term, Expires 2023

mmccart@gavin37.org

Committees:  Labor & Management, Contract Negotiations, Community Outreach

Ms. Katie Stang

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katie Stang

Member

4 Year Term, Expires 2023

kstang@gavin37.org

Committees:  Policy, Delegate to the SEDOL Governing Board